Our centre offers great learning experiences.
All visits must be booked in advance, please check schedule a visit and transportation details.


For local green tours registered and approved by Travel Industry Council, please contact us for arrangement.

If you need special arrangements, please contact us.

Cancellation of Booking

Schedule A Visit

Address:
Organic Resources Recovery Centre Phase 1,
5 Sham Fung Road, Siu Ho Wan, North Lantau.

Opening Hours:
9:30 am to 6:00 pm (Monday, Wednesday to Sunday and public holidays) and closed on Tuesday

Contact Number
2143 7510 (For bookings)
3741 1353 (For general enquires)

Email:
[email protected] (For bookings)
[email protected] (For general enquires)

Complimentary Shuttle Bus
Shuttle buses are available between MTR Sunny Bay Station and O · PARK 1 every day. It takes about 5-10 minutes.

Please arrive at the shuttle bus waiting area of MTR Sunny Bay Station about 15 minutes before the scheduled booking time.

Private vehicle is not allowed to park in O · PARK1

Important Note: All visits must be booked for individuals and groups.


FAQ

Booking

1. Any fee will be charged for visiting O · PARK1?
Public can enjoy for free all the facilities (including guided tours and shuttle bus services).
2. Why is it necessary to book a visit to O · PARK1?
O · PARK1 is a renewable energy generation plant. In order to maintain a crowd control and for safety and security reasons, individual and organisation booking need to be made at least 3 days and 30 days prior to the date of visit respectively.
3. What time does the booking system update every day?
It updates at 7am every day.
4. Can organisation make booking for more than 20 people?
An organisation (excluding schools and higher education institutions) can book for a group up to 20 people, including accompanying staff and caretakers. Each organisation shall be able to visit not more than 2 times in 30 days (no restriction to schools and higher education institutions). If the number of visitors exceeds 20 people, applicants need to submit two or more applications separately. If there is more than one application, visitors will be arranged to make a visit on different days or at different time slots on the same day.
5. Why did I fail to book a visit?
Due to public’s overwhelming response, booking is often very full. Applicants are advised to book a visit for a new date at 7am (i.e. after a daily update of the booking system) and all bookings are managed on a first-come, first-served basis. A new date of booking which is submitted earlier than 7am will not be accepted.
6. Are there any special arrangement for school booking?
In light of the need for early planning for school curriculums, booking for schools and higher education institutions is available from 31 to 365 days prior to the date of visit. Please contact O · PARK1 at (+852) 2143 7510 or email to [email protected] for reservation of O · PARK1 visiting. Applicants are required to provide valid "Certificate of registration of a school" issued by the Education Bureau or letter issued using official institution letterhead with stamp for proof along with the form submission. There is no restriction to the number of applications from schools and education institutions.
7. Does baby need to book a visit?
Booking is required for visitors aged 3 or above.
8. How do I cancel booking?
Cancellation of individual booking should be made at least 3 days prior to the date of visit via the online booking system or by email [email protected].
Cancellation of organisation booking should be made at least 7 days prior to the date of visit by email [email protected]. Late cancellation will be regarded as no-show.
9. Is there any arrangement for booking amendment?
Should you require to amend your personal information, please call +852 2143 7510 or email at [email protected] to update the details. Amendment is generally not allowed unless there is a need in reduction of number of visitors / facilities reservation. New booking application is required for extra visitors, additional facilities reservation or change of activity.
10. What information do I need to provide upon arrival at O · PARK1?
For all successful applicants, they are required to present the booking reference number/ QR Code at the O · PARK1 Reception for registration upon arrival. Visitors who take the free shuttle bus shall present the booking reference number/ QR Code to the shuttle bus driver at pick-up point for registration.

Transportation

1. Where is the pick-up point of shuttle bus?
The pick-up point is located at the Public Transport Interchange in Sunny Bay MTR Station (near outdoor carpark). There is also a roll-up stand printed with O · PARK1's logo in place. If you take MTR, you can go to the pick-up point from Exit A of the Sunny Bay Station. Please refer to the map for details.
2. In addition to shuttle buses, what kind of transportation is available to go to O · PARK1 ?
Currently, there are no buses or mini-buses to reach O · PARK1 and visitors may consider taking taxi. Subject to traffic condition, the journey is about 15 minutes from Sunny Bay or Tung Chung Station to O · PARK1.
3. Can organisation enjoy the free shuttle bus service?
Organisation with 20 or more visitors shall arrange their own transportation. Coaches are allowed for drop-off, pick-up and parking.
4. Can I bring a stroller to the shuttle bus?
Generally yes. If the size of the stroller is relatively large, visitors are recommended to contact O · PARK1 at (+852) 2143 7510 for inquiry.
5. Can I ride a bicycle to O · PARK1?
There are no cycling tracks along the way and many large vehicles passing by, visitors are not recommended to ride a bicycle to O · PARK1. No bicycle parking space is available in O · PARK1.

Other

1. Can I bring my pets to O · PARK1?
Pets are not allowed (except guide dogs accompanying a blind person).
2. What are the visit arrangements before and after hoisting the Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No.8 or above?
Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No.8 or above is hoisted before the opening hours, O · PARK1 opening will be delayed for 3 hours after the signal is lowered. If the signal remains hoisted at 12:00 noon, O · PARK1 will be closed for whole day. If the signal is expected to be hoisted within a few hours during the opening hours, visitors will be notified of the pending closure of O · PARK1 and arranged to leave as soon as possible. For visits that are disrupted by inclement weather, the respective visitors or organisation will not be informed separately.
3. Can I take photos or record video in O · PARK1?
Photographs and videos can be taken in O · PARK1 for personal use only. Aerial shooting, commercial pictures and any other photography with wedding suits or dresses, graduation gowns or special costumes are strictly prohibited except with prior permission granted.

To apply for commercial photography, please refer to the guidance notes and application procedures for details.

To apply for non-commercial photography (such as wedding photo, graduation photo etc.), please submit your application by email [email protected] to O · PARK1.

Please note that the above-mentioned application is only applicable on Tuesdays (O · PARK1 closing date).

O · PARK1提供具教育意义的设施 。
所有参观必须预约 ,请参考开放时间交通详情


如需特别安排,请联络我们

取消预约

预约参观

地址:
香港新界北大屿山小蠔湾深丰路5号, 有机资源回收中心第一期

开放时间:
星期一、三至日及公众假期 (星期二闭馆)
上午九时半至下午六时

电话:
2143 7510 (预约参观)

电邮:
[email protected] (预约参观)
[email protected] (一般查询)

免费穿梭巴士服务
每天有多班来往港铁欣澳站 及 O · PARK1的穿梭巴士,每程车程约需5 - 10分钟
敬请预约。

请在预约时段前15分钟,到达港铁欣澳站的穿梭巴士候车处集合。

O · PARK1场内不提供个人车位停泊,除伤残人士专用车辆除外。

重要提示:无论是个人还是团体,参观均需要预约。


常见问题

预约

1. 预约参观O · PARK1需要费用吗?
参观O · PARK1可免费享用导赏团以及穿梭巴士服务。
2. 为何必须预约才可以进入O · PARK1?
O · PARK1是一所将厨馀转为电能的处理设施,为访客安全及在场内进行人流管制,个人和团体需分别於至少3天和30天前预约方可前来参观。
3. 预约系统每天何时更新?
每天早上7时更新。
4. 团体可以预约申请多於20人吗?
每个团体申请最多只接纳20人,此人数是包括同行职员或照顾者在内。同一团体可於30天内最多参观两次。如到访人数超出20人,申请人需分别递交两个或以上的申请。如果多於一个申请,访客会被安排不同日子或同一天的不同时间进行参观。
5. 为何未能成功预约?
因反应热烈,预约参观一般很快便额满。建议申请者於每天早上7时(即每天系统更新後) 递交新一天的申请,预约以先到先得为原则。早於7时递交新一天的申请表将不会被接纳。
6. 学校预订有特别安排吗?
鑑於学校需要预早安排学生活动,学校和大专院校可於计划到访 31 至 365 天前进行致电 (+852) 2143 7510 或电邮至 [email protected] 申请预约参观。申请者须一併提交有效證明文件,即教育局签发的《学校註册證明书》或以院校信笺签发及盖印的信件。学校和大专院校没有申请次数限制。
7. 婴儿需要预约吗?
须预约参观。
8. 如何取消预约?
个人申请可於到访日期前至少3天於网上预约系统或电邮至 [email protected] 进行取消; 而团体申请可於到访日期前至少7天电邮至 [email protected] 取消预约。逾期取消预约将视作缺席处理。
9. 可以更改预约资料或参观人数吗?
如个人资料有误,请致电(+852) 2143 7510 或电邮至 [email protected] 更新。其他已预约的项目一般不能更改,除非需要安排减少到访人数或预约设施名额。若需增加到访人数、增加预约设施名额或其他活动更改,申请人应提交新的预约申请。
10. 到达O · PARK1时需要提供甚么资料方可进入?
所有成功申请者须在到访当天到O · PARK1出示确认讯息 / 二维码 (QR Code) 进行登记。选乘免费穿梭巴士的访客须到候车处向免费穿梭巴士司机出示确认讯息 / 二维码(QR Code)作登记。

交通

1. 穿梭巴士候车处在哪里?
位于港铁欣澳站公共运输交汇处(近戶外停车场)。那里亦放置印有O · PARK标志的站牌。如乘搭港鐡,可于港铁欣澳站A出口前往上述穿梭巴士候车处。详情请参阅地图
2. 除了穿梭巴士,有甚麽交通工具可前往O · PARK1?
如在欣澳或东涌港铁站乘搭的士往O · PARK1, 视乎路面交通情况, 车程约需15分钟。
3. 团体可预约免费穿梭巴士吗?
可以。
4. 可以携带婴儿车上穿梭巴士吗?
一般可以。如婴儿车的尺寸比较大,建议先致电O · PARK1 (+852) 2143 7510 查询。
5. 可以踏单车到O · PARK1吗? 有单车泊位吗?
由於沿途没有单车径,亦有很多大型车辆经过,故此不建议访客踏单车进入O · PARK1。O · PARK1并无提供单车泊位。

其他

1. 可以带宠物入O · PARK1吗?
访客不可以携带宠物入内 (陪同视障人士的导盲犬除外)。
2. 八号或以上热带气旋警告信号悬掛前後的参观安排是怎样?
倘若八号或以上热带气旋警告信号於开放前已生效时,O · PARK1将会在风球除下後 3 小时开放。倘若信号於中午 12 时仍然生效,O · PARK1将全日不会开放。如开放期间预料将於数小时後悬掛八号或以上热带气旋警告信号,O · PARK1将会暂停开放,并会尽快安排访客离开。O · PARK1将不会向受恶劣天气所影响的个别参观人士或团体作另行通知。
3. 可以在O · PARK1内进行拍照或录影吗?
访客可於O · PARK1进行私人性质的拍照,但严禁录影丶航拍和任何商业用途或结婚礼服、毕业袍或特别服装的拍照及录影。

商业用途拍摄者请参阅相关指引,申请详情见於电影服务统筹科网页。而非商业用途拍摄(如结婚照、毕业照等)需以电邮方式[email protected]O · PARK1递交申请。

请注意,上述申请只适用於逢星期二 (O · PARK1休馆日)。

特别通告

O · PARK1导赏团于2022年5月26日起增加服务人数,市民可于O · PARK1网上系统预约。团体预约将于5月19日起重新接受申请。

除了获豁免人士,所有访客前来O · PARK1参观时,必须已按接种要求接种2019冠状病毒病疫苗(新冠疫苗)及使用「安心出行」流动应用程序扫描埸所二维码。 职员将使用「验证二维码扫瞄器」流动应用扫描访客的疫苗接种纪录。